Team

Executive Management Team

Director of Programmes
Melanie Kidd (Maternity Leave)

Technical, Operations & Administration

Facilities Manager 
Jez Bernholz
Jez@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Officer
Kyle Futers
Kyle@nae.org.uk

Executive Support Manager
Emma Gower
Emma@nae.org.uk

Technical Manager 
Andy Lindley
Andy@nae.org.uk

Support Services/Duty Manager
Anita Kumari
Anita@nae.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Laurencia Sutherland
Laurencia@nae.org.uk

Creative

Public Programmes Producer
Mercè Santos Mir
Merce@nae.org.uk

Creative Programme Coordinator
Jade Foster
Jade@nae.org.uk

Community Projects Producer
Parmjit Sagoo
Parmjit@nae.org.uk

Learning Producer
Ruth Lewis-Jones
Ruth@nae.org.uk

Talent Development Producer
Manya Benenson
Manya@nae.org.uk

Community Link Coordinator
Aaron Schoburgh
Aaron@nae.org.uk

Curator & Special Projects Producer
Cindy Sissokho
Cindy@nae.org.uk

Curator & Exhibition Producer
Ritika Biswas
Ritika@nae.org.uk

 

Marketing

Head of Marketing - PR & Digital
Vicky Godfrey
Victoria@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Fundraising Assistant
Rachel Willcocks
Rachel@nae.org.uk

Digital Marketing Assistant
Alice Avis
Alice@nae.org.uk

Real Creative Futures

RCF Project Manager
David Mather
David@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Coordinator
Oliver Fox
Oliver@nae.org.uk

Front of House

Guest Services Assistant (Cleaning)
Lisa Bonsu
Info@nae.org.uk

Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Elaine Carthy
Elaine@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Richard Chung
Richard@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Joshan Gangotra
Joshan@nae.org.uk
Bookings@nae.org.uk

Head Chef/Guest Services Officer
David Horton
Davidh@nae.org.uk

Customer Experience/Duty Manager
Laurence Stone
Laurence@nae.org.uk
Bookings@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant (Cafe)
Olivia Austin

Chef
Muna Kandel

Guest Services Assistant (Cafe)
Fergus Carney

Guest Services
Martin Kostov

Guest Services Assistant (Café)
Nadia Higgins

 

 

 

 

 

Address

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
NG7 6BE, Uk

Map

0115 924 8630
info@nae.org.uk

Additional

Opening Times

Mon: Closed

Tues -  Sat: 10:00 – 16:00

Sun: Closed

Closed Bank Holidays


Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Accessibility

Acknowledgements

We would like to acknowledge the financial support new art exchange has received from our funders and partners.

Supported by

Logos for; Arts Council England, Nottingham City Council

Capital funders

Logos for; Nottingham City Council, East Midlands Development Agency, Neighbourhood Development Company, European Regional Development Fund, Greater Nottingham Partnership, Arts Council England