Team

Chief Executive
Skinder Hundal
Skinder@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant (Cleaning)
Lisa Bonsu
info@nae.org.uk

Facilities and Technical Officer
Jez Bernholz
Jez@nae.org.uk

Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Elaine Carthy
Elaine@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Fundraising Assistant
Hope Cassie-Sheward
Hope@nae.org.uk

Producer – Creative Programmes
Bethan Davies
Bethan@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Officer
Kyle Futers
Kyle@nae.org.uk

Head of Marketing - PR and Digital
Vicky Godfrey
Victoria@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Joshan Gangotra
joshan@nae.org.uk
bookings@nae.org.uk

Chef/Guest Services Officer
Nicholas Hatch

Technical Manager – Exhibitions
Craig Humpston
Craig@nae.org.uk

Director of Programmes
Melanie Kidd
Melanie@nae.org.uk

Support Services/Duty Manager
Anita Kumari
Anita@nae.org.uk

Financial Services/Compliance Manager
Ian Lunn
Ian@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Co-ordinator
Anna Mackenzie
Anna@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Manager
David Mather
David@nae.org.uk

Creative Programme Assistant
Saziso Phiri
Saziso@nae.org.uk

Producer – Talent Development and Special Projects/ Yard Theatre Artistic Director
Sooree Pillay
Sooree@nae.org.uk

Producer – Touring & Creative Programmes
Armindokht Shooshtari
Armindokht@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Communications Officer
Francesca Vaney
Francesca@nae.org.uk

Deputy Chief Executive
Davinder Virdi
Davinder@nae.org.uk

Address

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
NG7 6BE, Uk

Map

0115 924 8630
info@nae.org.uk

Additional

Opening Times

Mon -  Fri: 09:00 – 18:00

Sat: 10:00 – 17:00

Sun: 10:00 – 16:00

Closed Bank Holidays


Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Accessibility

Acknowledgements

We would like to acknowledge the financial support new art exchange has received from our funders and partners.

Supported by

Logos for; Arts Council England, Nottingham City Council

Capital funders

Logos for; Nottingham City Council, East Midlands Development Agency, Neighbourhood Development Company, European Regional Development Fund, Greater Nottingham Partnership, Arts Council England