Team

Chief Executive
Skinder Hundal
Skinder@nae.org.uk

Interim Director of Operations & Finance
Davinder Virdi
Davinder@nae.org.uk

Director of Business and Development
Vivek Malhotra
Vivek@nae.org.uk

Director of Programmes
Melanie Kidd
Melanie@nae.org.uk

Head of Technical & Facilities
Jeff Maker
Jeff@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager
Laura-Jade Vaughan
LauraJade@nae.org.uk

Producer – Touring & Creative Programmes
Armindokht Shooshtari
Armindokht@nae.org.uk

Producer – Talent Development and Special Projects/ Yard Theatre Artistic Director
Sooree Pillay
Sooree@nae.org.uk

Fundraising and Business Development Executive
Bhavisha Kukadia
Bhavisha@nae.org.uk

Producer – Creative Programmes
Bethan Davies
Bethan@nae.org.uk

Producer - Community Engagement
Bo Olawoye
boseda@nae.org.uk

Financial Services/Compliance Manager
Ian Lunn
Ian@nae.org.uk

Support Services/Duty Manager
Anita Kumari
Anita@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Officer
Kyle Futers
Kyle@nae.org.uk

YARD Assistant Artistic Coordinator/Creative Programme Assistant
Saziso Phiri
Saziso@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Manager
David Mather
David@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Assistant
Laura Rossi
Lrossi@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Fundraising Assistant
Hope Cassie-Sheward
Hope@nae.org.uk

Facilities and Technical Officer
Jez Bernholz
Jez@nae.org.uk

Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Elaine Carthy
Elaine@nae.org.uk

Chef/Guest Services Officer
Aaren Austin
Aaren@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant (Catering)
Ahter (Terri) Mehmed Ali 
bookings@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant (Catering)
Sarah Sharp 
bookings@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant (Cleaning)
Lisa Bonsu
info@nae.org.uk

Casual Receptionist
Ravi Abbott
Ravi@nae.org.uk

 

Address

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
NG7 6BE, Uk

Map

0115 924 8630
info@nae.org.uk

Additional

Opening Times

Mon -  Fri: 09:00 – 18:00


Sat – Sun: 10:00 – 17:00

Contact Us


Accessibility

Acknowledgements

We would like to acknowledge the financial support new art exchange has received from our funders and partners.

Supported by

Logos for; Arts Council England, Nottingham City Council

Capital funders

Logos for; Nottingham City Council, East Midlands Development Agency, Neighbourhood Development Company, European Regional Development Fund, Greater Nottingham Partnership, Arts Council England