Team

Executive Management Team

Director of Programmes
Melanie Kidd (Maternity Leave)

Interim Executive Management Team  

Interim Director of Operations
David Mather

David@nae.org.uk

Head of Marketing - PR & Digital
Vicky Godfrey
Victoria@nae.org.uk

Support Services and General Manager 
Anita Kumari
Anita@nae.org.uk

Executive Support Manager
Emma Gower
Emma@nae.org.uk

Technical, Operations & Administration

Facilities Manager 
Jez Bernholz
Jez@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Officer
Kyle Futers
Kyle@nae.org.uk

Technical Manager
Andy Lindley

Andy@nae.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Laurencia Sutherland
Laurencia@nae.org.uk

Creative

Public Programmes Producer
Mercè Santos Mir
Merce@nae.org.uk

Creative Programme Coordinator
Jade Foster
Jade@nae.org.uk

Community Projects Producer
Parmjit Sagoo
Parmjit@nae.org.uk

Learning Producer
Ruth Lewis-Jones
Ruth@nae.org.uk

Learning Coordinator
Willis Rose
Willis@nae.org.uk

Talent Development Producer
Manya Benenson
Manya@nae.org.uk

Youth Projects Assistant
Tatenda Chitsamba
Tatenda@nae.org.uk

Curator & Special Projects Producer
Cindy Sissokho
Cindy@nae.org.uk

 

Communications

Marketing & Communications Officer 
Rachel Willcocks
Rachel@nae.org.uk

Real Creative Futures

RCF Project Coordinator
Oliver Fox
Oliver@nae.org.uk

Front of House

Guest Services Assistant (Cleaning)
Lisa Bonsu
Info@nae.org.uk

Customer Experience/Duty Manager 
Elaine Carthy
Elaine@nae.org.uk

Administration and Marketing Assistant
Richard Chung
Richard@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Joshan Gangotra
Joshan.nae.org.uk

Head Chef/Guest Services Officer
David Horton
Davidh@nae.org.uk

Chef
Muna Kandel

Guest Services Assistant (Cafe)
Fergus Carney

Guest Services Assistant (Café)
Nadia Higgins

Gallery Invigilator
Hana Fredericks

Gallery Invigilator
Benjamin Rostance

Gallery Invigilator
Millie Quick

Freelancer
Francis Dosoo

Freelancer
Saziso Phiri

Freelancer
Soukiana Aboulaoula

 

 

 

Address

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
NG7 6BE, Uk

Map

0115 924 8630
info@nae.org.uk

Additional

Opening Times

Mon: Closed

Tues -  Sat: 10:00 – 16:00

Sun: Closed

Closed Bank Holidays


Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Accessibility

Acknowledgements

We would like to acknowledge the financial support new art exchange has received from our funders and partners.

Supported by

Logos for; Arts Council England, Nottingham City Council

Capital funders

Logos for; Nottingham City Council, East Midlands Development Agency, Neighbourhood Development Company, European Regional Development Fund, Greater Nottingham Partnership, Arts Council England