Team

Executive Management Team

Chief Executive
Skinder Hundal
Skinder@nae.org.uk

Deputy Chief Executive
Davinder S Virdi
Davinder@nae.org.uk

Director of Programmes
Melanie Kidd
Melanie@nae.org.uk

Technical, Operations & Administration

Facilities Manager 
Jez Bernholz
Jez@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Officer
Kyle Futers
Kyle@nae.org.uk

Executive Support Manager
Emma Gower
Emma@nae.org.uk

Technical Manager – Exhibitions
Craig Humpston
Craig@nae.org.uk

Support Services/Duty Manager
Anita Kumari
Anita@nae.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Laurencia Sutherland
Laurencia@nae.org.uk

Creative

Public Programmes Producer
Mercè Santos Mir
Mercè@nae.org.uk

Creative Programme Coordinator
Jade Foster
Jade@nae.org.uk

Community Projects Producer
Parmjit Sagoo
parmjit@nae.org.uk

Community Link Coordinator
Aaron Schoburgh
aaron@nae.org.uk

Curator & Special Projects Producer
Cindy Sissokho
Cindy@nae.org.uk

Curator & Exhibition Producer
Ritika Biswas
Ritika@nae.org.uk

 

Marketing

Head of Marketing - PR & Digital
Vicky Godfrey
Victoria@nae.org.uk

Marketing & Fundraising Assistant
Rachel Willcocks
Rachel@nae.org.uk

Digital Marketing Assistant
Alice Avis
Alice@nae.org.uk

Real Creative Futures

RCF Project Manager
David Mather
David@nae.org.uk

RCF Project Coordinator
Oliver Fox
Oliver@nae.org.uk

Front of House

Guest Services Assistant (Cleaning)
Lisa Bonsu
info@nae.org.uk

Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Elaine Carthy
Elaine@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Richard Chung
richard@nae.org.uk

Guest Services Assistant
Joshan Gangotra
joshan@nae.org.uk
bookings@nae.org.uk

Chef/Guest Services Officer
Nicholas Hatch
nicholas@nae.org.uk

Customer Experience/Duty Manager
Laurence Stone
laurence@nae.org.uk
bookings@nae.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address

New Art Exchange
39-41 Gregory Boulevard
Nottingham
NG7 6BE, Uk

Map

0115 924 8630
info@nae.org.uk

Additional

Opening Times

Mon -  Fri: 09:00 – 18:00

Sat: 10:00 – 17:00

Sun: 10:00 – 16:00

Closed Bank Holidays


Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Accessibility

Acknowledgements

We would like to acknowledge the financial support new art exchange has received from our funders and partners.

Supported by

Logos for; Arts Council England, Nottingham City Council

Capital funders

Logos for; Nottingham City Council, East Midlands Development Agency, Neighbourhood Development Company, European Regional Development Fund, Greater Nottingham Partnership, Arts Council England