CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2017

Make sure you’re up to date with our festive opening hours!

Make sure you’re up to date with our festive opening hours!

O P E N I N G H O U R S
Christmas & New Year 2017

Saturday 23 December: ……………………………………..1000 – 1700
Sunday 24 December: ………………………………………………Closed
Monday 25 December: …………………………………………….Closed
Tuesday 26 December: …………………………………………….Closed
Wednesday 27 December: …………………………………1100 – 1600
Thursday 28 December: …………………………………….1100 – 1600
Friday 29 December: ………………………………………….1100 – 1600
Saturday 30 December : …………………………………….1100 – 1600
Sunday 31 December: ……………………………………………….Closed
Monday 1 January: …………………………………………………..Closed
Tuesday 2 January:…………………………………………….0900 – 1800
Wednesday 3 January: ………………………………………0900 – 1800

Telephone : General Enquiries Opening Hours : 0115 924 8630
Telephone : Emergency Out of Hours : 07792 840 527
www.nae.org.uk : [email protected]

Back to All Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.